Building New Landscapes for Partnering Remotely

Brokering

news categories

Is it true that, ‘It’s much harder to build trust without meeting in person’? Perhaps we have a new opportunity to do ‘business as unusual’ and to disrupt the patterns we found ourselves working in that didn’t feel equitable or effective.
Come and join our next Global Dialogue on Partnership to explore with Catherine Russ, who created the prototype for PBA’s ‘Brokering Partnerships Remotely’ certificate course, the disruptive potential offered by remote dynamics in partnerships. Share your experiences and unexpected outcomes. Get motivated to try some new things.

WHEN: Tuesday, 27th October, 2020
7:00 – 8:30 Ottawa / 8:00 – 9:30 Sao Paulo / 11:00 – 12:30 London/ 14:00 – 15:30 Nairobi / 16:30 – 18:00 New Delhi / 22:00 – 23:30 Canberra / (28th October) 00:00 – 1:30 Wellington

 

leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.